My Blog

Dividing Line Origins Release

Release date - Monday 21st July 2014 on Amazon Kindle priced £1.25.

Dividing Line Origins is an anthology of nine stories about the main characters from the Dividing Line books. Each story is set pre-Dividing Line and describes the incidents in their lives that moulded them into the people they became. The nine stories cover:

Ryan, Rachel, Mikey, Jules, Battler and Bruiser, Frankie McVay, Riley, Estelle Law and Frank and Martina Maguire.

Contains strong language and scenes of violence.

4 Comments to Dividing Line Origins Release:

Comments RSS
Sue on 18 July 2014 20:04
I can't wait to read this and book #7 in the series. I have only recently started to read your books Heather but you are such a talented author with so many dimensions to your work. I have nearly read all of your all books now and I eagerly await any new releases. Keep them coming xxx
Reply to comment
Heather Atkinson on 19 July 2014 08:11
Thanks very much Sue and thank you for your support. Hope you enjoy Origins x

Michelle on 03 August 2014 19:06
Hi Heather I loved this book, read it one sitting. I especially loved the details on Battler and Bruiser who, although quiet in personality, bring so much to each and every story in this series. Don't leave it too long till the next one will you?!
Reply to comment
Heather Atkinson on 04 August 2014 13:03
Thanks very much Michelle. Battler and Bruiser are two of my favourite characters. I love writing them. Check out the 'About Us' page on my website to see where I got their names from. Currently working on book seven. Heather x

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment
RSS Follow Become a Fan

Recent Posts

Journeyman now available to download!
Raven released as an audiobook
Thank you and future books!
Competition Time!!
Dividing Line #12 Release!


Future Books
New Title
powered by

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint